HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 07 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)